New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to have fun

sexy I'm sexy and articulate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSonic crew member

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS.. Chopped..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAliens. Willy Wonka. Blazing sadles
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI love all kinds
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funBonfires camping fishing swimming playing with my dog and grandson
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCan't I get anything I really want to try if I can I'm willing to experience new things

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeArgan life is to be happy I have to admit I want to be married grow old with someone sit and drink coffee in the morning have a good day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is sure of themselves has their own hopefully home home car a partner not someone that needs to be took care of that wants me in their life but doesn't have to smother me
On the first dateLate for coffee maybe go for a nice dinner walk in the park good conversation to see if we click and if not we Part as friends