New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

5"3 weight240 Brown hair and eyes. Love outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLandscaping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCharmed, UFC frights,Gold Rush,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLost boys, big mommas house, Monster,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks,Loretta Lynn, lil troy, bon jon,
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Home & Garden, Music, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksSportsman, stars, Charottles web,
Idea of funHanging out with friends and family. Going to dinner and movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTruck driving, going on vacation,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy, be successful,

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is very loving, and work oriented, someone who love's children.
On the first dateGo to dinner and then a
Quite night cuddling and watch a movies

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Boxing, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew Olrean Saint's
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy