New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

Female (39) looking for Male Morwell, Victoria, Australia

I'm a loving caring and honest woman. I'm a full time carer of a 13 year old boy.
Love meeting new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest loyal faithful and does show effection most of the time
On the first dateSome thing fun and relaxing