New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For A Long Term

I love friends and family, I am a fun person and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleGold Merchant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRomantic movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

On the first dategoing to the beach with my partner to enjoy and know ourselves well as we have seen each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking