New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cj4ster-250

Outgoing, cultured, who loves a fine meal and fine wine. I like shopping. Quality is most important not quantity. I love cooking and if it's with you that's even better. I drive a beautiful semi and I love what I do. I do it because I choose to. I love life and see the blessings of life each day not just in financial or material objects, but in the many things most people don't stop to see or are to hurried in their lives to see. I'm very loyal, honest, very faithful and very caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProfessional Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Criminal Minds,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGreen Mile, the Executioner, many more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
HobbiesCooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness