New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am who I am

I'm as country as country can get love the out doors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver OTR

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNcis law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funFishing horseback riding camp walk in the mountains
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing , ????

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness