New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Oilfield trucker

Male (49) looking for Female Houma, Louisiana, United States

I'm a laid back kind of guy. I like meeting new people. I'm a hard worker, that spends a lot of time on the road. I'm very easy to get along with. I'm honest, and very caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCommercial vehicle operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, The 4400, Manifest, 90 Day Fiancé, Charmed, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBad Boys, Who's Your Caddy?, Friday, Random Hearts, Bachelor Party, White Chicks
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Evanescence, Godsmack, Prince, Alan Jackson, Sade, Soul Sonic Force, Enya, Enigma
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funDriving to see new sights and places of interest. Going to listen to a live band. Trying new restaurants. Going on vacations
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon rides. Drive a race car. Visit another country. Learn another language.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeWatch my son grow up and make it on his own. Find a soul mate, and live happily the rest of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can relate to. Someone who can give me constructive criticism on my shortcomings. We all have our shortcomings. Someone with a good heart and compassionate.
On the first dateDecide on a place to meet. Arrive with flowers for my date. Open the door for my date, if we are riding in the same vehicle. Pull out her chair at the restaurant. Enjoy a wonderful dinner, complete with conversation and laughter.