New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for my soulmate and a honest women

I am a over the road truck driver when I am home i like fishing and camping and ride my Harley i am looking for a honest women that like the something I like and that likes to get spoil

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA Harley
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideDo not have one

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Cowboy

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Blossom
What breed is your dog?A minpin
How old is your dog?3 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI am a truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI like fishing and camping and ride my Harley
HobbiesCamping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do the thing in life that I set out to but really looking for my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerA women that knows what she wants in life
On the first dateI would cook them dinner or take them out to eat by her some flowers