New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ex driver, looking for a good man

I'm hard working woman, BBW body type, but have big heart too. Very loving, caring, likes holding hands, kissing, and cuddling. Likes someone who loves to laugh and enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleApartment manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOutlander, walking dead, Jack ryan
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green mile, You've got mail, wizard of oz, die hard
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe beatles, the stones, Joe bonamassa, csn,Carlos santana
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksJohn Gresham books
Idea of funFishing, camping, sightseeing, golfing, swimming, flea markets
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky dive

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo retire eventually and to see places I haven't seen, enjoy doing things hopefully with a partner in crime

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, loving, affectionate, likes laughing, doesn't get angry and mean, someone who likes helping his partner and shares in doing things
On the first dateMaybe go out for a meal, get to know one another, talk, and find out what each other expects in a relationship