New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Small town Texas boy

Male (29) looking for Female Quinlan, Texas, United States

Hey my name is Troy I am from a small town named Quinlan Texas. I am a over the road truck driver. I am 6' 6 tall and big framed. I am currently single looking to meet someone. If you are interested in getting to know each other message me. It would be nice to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out by the fire cooking out watching sports going back roading fishing hunting and sometimes just watching a good movie.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBuy and pay off a house and be financially successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is just an easygoing person. Not afraid to try new things. Someone nice and fair. Someone that is fun to be around and can joke around.
On the first dateFirst date should be something 1 on 1 like lunch or dinner. Something quite to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys and Texas Rangers