New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woodworker2

Hello Ladies. I'm Lou. I'm a 53 year old truck driver that works very hard. I put 100% into everything I do including relationships, work and play! Lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesMainly the news and educational channels
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports, Technical
Idea of funMovies,concerts, festivals, camping,bike riding,Harley riding etc
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIts endless lol

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMaking a good woman happy and making money to have fun! Lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPersonality, intelligence, both inner and outer beauty.
On the first dateDinner and a movie or whatever she wants to do. I'm very easy...lol

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamColts
Favorite college teamPurdue University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking