New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Over the road trucking after being self Employed for decades

I like the Outdoors , Snowmobiling camping .. hunting Fishing Canoeing I want to travel the USA by Motorcycle and camping .. Ride to Alaska

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner Operqtor Agriculture Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLegends of the Fall Worlds Fastest Indian , One flew Over the Cuckoos nest .. Pretty Woman , Time Rider .. older classic movies the new ones are crap
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsLed Zepplin Anna Nalick , JR Brown Mean Mary Brown , Eagles , ZZ Top , CCR , Bad Co Blue Oyster Cult
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Instructional, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksPlow Peddler , Life of Robert Letourneau , My Side of the Mountain , Rascal, Charriots of the gods .. Last Cowboy Standing .. Only Blood and Suffering
Idea of funRiding Dirt Bikes Canoeing Camping .. Shooting
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRide Motocycle to South American

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive to Ejoy life for many more years

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility
On the first dateBe a Gentleman .. Go to my Family Cabin in the Woods on Private ponds catch some fish cook and eat them

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamI really don't follow Team Sports I like America
Favorite college teamMichigan State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting