New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a real woman

Very fun loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOil change tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHorror
Favorite movies typesThriller
Favorite moviesSet it off
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsLuther van
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror
Favorite booksAny
Idea of funChilling with my woman
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIce skating

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe a very good person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHaving fun
On the first dateTake her to a movie and cook for her