New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my last best friend and partner

Male (61) looking for Female Cibolo, Texas, United States

Fun loving honest loyal, faithful,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProfessional Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesCaddy Shack, Vampire Movies,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBoston, ZZ Top, Journey, George Strate, Alan Jackson, Reba,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Humor, Music, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funLong Drives to the hill country, weekend getaways, Vacation's, Cruise's, Flea Market's
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to enjoy each days as if it was my last, I don't sweat the small Stuff! Be Honest, Don't Cheat, Don't Lie! Everything else is negotiable!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, Fun, Smile's slot, witty, great cook, Care's about herself, affectionate, Love's HuGs, Holding hands, Kissing, Down to Earth!
On the first dateMaybe Coffee or a Drink! Dinner or a Movie! Dancing, Weekend Getaway!


Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago BeAr'S, Chicago Cubs, Chicago Blackhawks,
Favorite college teamMichigan State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting