New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Divorced18

Divorced wanting to start over again with my best friend...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTransformers and fast and furious
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsGeorge strait jason aldean george jones lorrie morgan
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funGoing out to eat and a movie and snuggling on couch at home
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHow to learn to build something from wood..

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeBe happy again and do it right this time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves flirts spontaneous romantic truthful and honest sincere person..
On the first dateCooking a good home cook meal snuggling on couch and watching a movie or a ballgame