New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Out There

i'm a divorced woman that has four grown children that live on their own with their own families, it's my time now.. i'm looking for someone who is serious about finding someone to share his time with, find a best friend, maybe even a soul mate....i'm NOT looking for a hookup

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike....I just love riding
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?i was raised Catholic; became a Christian 20 yrs

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games arecentipede, Tony Hawk, frogger
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscriminal minds, big bang, modern family, old television shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesEnemy Mine, Frequency, Law Abiding Citizen
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artiststoo many to list
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksAgatha Christie, Sydney Sheldon, Harlan coben
Idea of funGod, playing pool, dining out, cooking, mini golf, museums, the theater, motorcycles, watching football, movies, thunderstorms, candles, camping, the mountains, the beach, swimming, , board games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi'm not sure yet....

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto get my finished novels published by the traditional means

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone kind, thoughtful, caring, attentive, loving, HONEST, a good listener, someone who will share his thoughts and feelings
On the first datea quiet place for dinner, so that we can talk, hopefully linger there for a while, then perhaps a walk somewhere

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bowling, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamNEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS
Favorite college teamBoston University