New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My other half ribs

Female (36) looking for Male Leoma, Tennessee, United States

I'm down to earth honest straight forward lady and have a big heart, I put God first and also care about other people's life and so family oriented

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Music, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI looking for serious honest right man
On the first dateAsk me later

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama