New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single cowgirl

Female (49) looking for Male Wichita, Kansas, United States

I am single country girl lived the country all my life. I love anything outdoors, dance hangout with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maggie Mae
What breed is your dog?Shitzu
How old is your dog?Two
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHer stuff bear
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesNational treasure
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge straight, country kid rock rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHangout out by a bomb fire with friends drinks beer and having a good time.
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is faithful and honest and don't lie
On the first dateGoing to dinner and dancing.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University