New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello lady's. My name is Matthew. I'm a very down to earth kinda guy I loveable, compassionate, I'm self motivated, and I try to live every day as it's my last.

I'm looking for someone who's down to earh someone who knows how to communicate snd compromise.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsDon't have any.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesCan't really think of any at the moment.
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, History
Favorite booksCan't think of any at the moment.
Idea of funGoing to the movies and cooking.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNEW things.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy and at piece.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood vibes and a good communicator.
On the first dateGo somewhere where it's quite so we can talk like a nice dinner place.