New here? Sign Up Have an account?

38 all alone and broken hearted

Male (38) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

A good loyal man. I want just one woman to accept me for me. So what if I wear different underwear than any other straight man. I am tired of being put down for being me. I just signed on with a new company and should hopefully be off to orientation in Dallas next week. After the breakup of my ex I am currently homeless and sleeping on the sidewalk but I got this. Once I'm off to Dallas I'll have another truck and be living my dream again..... wish I had someone to share it with. I'm sorry if you wrote me and I never responded. It's not personal. I'm searching for you too, we just haven't met yet. Finally got my membership paid. I can't wait to meet someone!!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone yet. I want to build my own bobber one day soon!!!
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleotr cdl driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll kinds
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFfdp
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Idea of funSex on the beach and talking
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryall kinds of things!!!! Let's start with adventure

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own my own rig and travel the country. And explore all the little things that our small towns offer across the U.S.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost there has to be attraction between us. Honestly I am searching for fireworks!!!! I want to fall in love and have just my partner whom we can both experience every fantasy we have ever had.
On the first datedrinks and getting comfortable. if there is chemistry I will kiss u and break the ice. we have to be comfortable with one another. then laughing maybe walking hand in hand both oblivious to the rest of the world as we get to know each other, and become more than friends

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting