New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

I'm just a simple country girl at heart. Have a good heart and personality. Looking for someone to spend time with that loves to laugh and enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleField supervisor/security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsReally don't have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsStevie Ray Vaughn
Jason Greenlaw
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksPatricia Cornwell novels
Idea of funGood conversation
Laughing
Spending time with you and my family.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo many to list!!

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have a peaceful life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is patient, trusting, funny, honest, and loves life.
On the first dateMaybe a nice dinner with good conversation or a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking