New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for great people to do things with

Male (50) looking for Female Demotte, Indiana, United States

Fun loving and spur of the moment kind of guy live one day at a time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Life with a disability

Dated a disabled personYes

Living as a widow/widower

Date must be widowedNot important at all

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeYes
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsThey don't care

Free Thinker Traits

Preferred topicsLife in general
Views on the term "Truther"I'm proud of being called a truther
Truth seeker:All my life
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not that important

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIndustrial construction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn wick, avengers mob movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Favorite artistsSlipknot, Travis barker
Reading selectionComic, Fiction
Favorite booksMitch rapp novels
Idea of funOpen to anything
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo be the best me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's comfortable in their own skin
On the first dateMaybe dinner drinks or a good bbq

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Extreme sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBuccaneers
Favorite college teamSyracuse University