New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am who I am

I'm easy n out going too old for the head games looking for a real mature man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleUnemployed seeking disability

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsWwe.raw n smackdown
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionBiography
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHe's got to be funny w a sense of humor some times not all the time he's gotta be caring who can love my grandbabies my grandbabies are my heart
On the first dateI would like to go out to eat or for a walk on the riverfront or in a park out to the movies