New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Great guy for friendships and more!

Hi Men:
I'm a real, honest,caring, trustworthy, respectful, intelligent, unbiased, and fun(ny) man. Who is seeking the same qualities in others. I'm not good at these profiles discriptions. I'm easy to get to know, friendly, shy at first and talkitive when we get better aquainted. I live with my parents as my Mom has bad health conditions that require me to take care of her. I enjoy drawing,
painting, fishing, pontooning, barbecuing, baking, cooking, swimming and much more. My main goal here is to make friends and friendships. I've only seen guy's looking for GQ model's and I find this rather sad as we are all people who deserve love and respect. I know we all have a standard "type"
we're looking for just don't pass up someone on looks alone. I look forward to hearing from some down to earth men and gaining several friends from this. Take care and have a great day!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Chihuahua, pug and Pekingese.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago P.D.,
Blue ******, NCIS LA.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesAdult,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsELO,Sargent Pepper,Aretha Franklin, Donna Somers,
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funAnn Rice novels, Harry Potter, gay erotica
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum