New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookin for a companion

Outgoing tomboy. Love travel and dirt track racing. I don't get along well with other women so most my friends are men. Something you have to be ok with.I'm a widow who wants someone to talk with and spend time with. I drove for many years and then my deceased husband got cancer and I gave it up to take care of him. I'm an honest and caring person, but hate liars, a theif and cheaters.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest, sense of humor, pretty smile and loyal
On the first dateWould depend on who I was with and the type of weather